About Design Simulation Technologies

 

SimWise Controls Webinar

Join us for a webinar on Tuesday July 26, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT, 8:00 PM CET, 2:00 AM Singapore, Manila, Hong Kong, Beijing time

Register now!

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6705685445197757709

Join us for a 45 minute webinar discussing the different methods that are supported by SimWise for simulating moving mechanical assemblies together with their control systems. See how SimWise can take an assmebly designed in a CAD system, turn it into a functioning multi-body dynamics model, connect it to a control system modelled in MATLAB, Simulink, Simscape Multibody, or Python and simulate the controller and the multi-body dynamics model simultaneously.

Join us July 26, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT for a free, 45 minute, instructional webinar

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

View System Requirements


 
 

Company News

SimWise Motion Integrated with IronCAD. Read the press release »

DST Announces SimWise V9.8. Read the press release »

SimWise integrated with The Mathwork's Simscape Multibody. Watch the video »

Design Simulation Technologies 43311 Joy Road, #237 Canton, MI 48187 USA

Toll Free: (800)-766-6615

Phone: +1-(734)-446-6935

Fax: +1-(734)-259-4207

info@design-simulation.com

Sales Inquiries - Direct Line

Phone: +1-(415)-775-1020