About Design Simulation Technologies

 

Stress Analysis with SimWise FEA

Join us for a webinar on Tuesday June 7, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT, 8:00 PM CET, 2:00 AM Singapore, Manila, Hong Kong, Beijing time

Register now!

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8009542407862215181

SimWise FEA allows you to easily build and quickly solve FEA models of a wide range. Solve for Stress and deflection, buckling failure modes and natural frequencies. Include thermal effects into a stress analysis. Use H-adaptive meshing to allow for automatic and efficient mesh refinement. Join us for a demonstration where we will setup, solve and view stress and deflection results of a design using SimWise FEA and review the various solutions that SimWise FEA provides.

Join us June 7, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT for a free, 45 minute, instructional webinar

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

View System Requirements


 
 

Company News

SimWise Motion Integrated with IronCAD. Read the press release »

DST Announces SimWise V9.8. Read the press release »

SimWise integrated with The Mathwork's Simscape Multibody. Watch the video »

Design Simulation Technologies 43311 Joy Road, #237 Canton, MI 48187 USA

Toll Free: (800)-766-6615

Phone: +1-(734)-446-6935

Fax: +1-(734)-259-4207

info@design-simulation.com

Sales Inquiries - Direct Line

Phone: +1-(415)-775-1020