About Design Simulation Technologies

 

SimWise 4D Webinar

Join us for a webinar on Tuesday February 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST, 8:00 PM CET, 3:00 AM Singapore, Manila, Hong Kong, Beijing time

Register now!

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5317395850561378818

Join us for a 60 minute demonstration showing the capabilities of SimWise 4D and why SimWise delivers the best value of ANY Mechanical Simulation product in the market today by providing an extensive range of mechanical design validation capabilities in an easy to use, yet powerful and affordable simulation environment. See how SimWise works together with popular CAD systems to provide an associative link between the design and simulation environments, how kinematic motion and FEA studies can be quickly analyzed simultaneously, how models can have critical design variables and dimensions optimized to meet performance objectives, and how control systems can be combined with mechancial systmes for co-simulation. Analysis capabilities of SimWise include dynamic motion, linear static FEA for stress and deflection, simultaneous stress and motion analysis, optimization, durability, thermal and thermal structures, natural frequency, and buckling.

Join us February 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST for a free, 60 minute, instructional webinar

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

View System Requirements


 
 

Company News

SimWise Motion Integrated with IronCAD. Read the press release »

DST Announces SimWise V9.8. Read the press release »

SimWise integrated with The Mathwork's Simscape Multibody. Watch the video »

Design Simulation Technologies 43311 Joy Road, #237 Canton, MI 48187 USA

Toll Free: (800)-766-6615

Phone: +1-(734)-446-6935

Fax: +1-(734)-259-4207

info@design-simulation.com

Sales Inquiries - Direct Line

Phone: +1-(415)-775-1020